Head Start Policy Council

Policy Council is the governing body of the Head Start Program and acts as the parents' voice in making major decisions for the program. Policy Council is comprised parents/guardians of currently enrolled children and representatives of our community to make up the voting members.

Current members of policy council (updated 2/21/17) include:

  • Anisa Fields
  • Tila Kharel
  • Monika Hall
  • Susan Brown
  • Jody London
  • Hamsa Al-Albassi
  • Aisha Alexander
  • Matthew Grooms
  • Shenae Jones
  • Clyde Harris
  • Erica Sanchez
  • Edward Williams
  • Kim Hubbard